Latest Products https://www.ganrajmedico.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Mar 2021 03:52:07 +0530 en-us https://www.ganrajmedico.in Green Tea https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Nutrition Supplements https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-nutrition-supplements.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-nutrition-supplements.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-oil.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Eye Care Medicine https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-eye-care-medicine.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-eye-care-medicine.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Health Supplement https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-health-supplement.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-health-supplement.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Skin Care https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-skin-care.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-skin-care.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Chyawanprash https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Baby Care https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-baby-care.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-baby-care.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Energy Booster https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-energy-booster.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-energy-booster.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Joint Pain Medicine https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-joint-pain-medicine.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-joint-pain-medicine.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi Drop https://www.ganrajmedico.in/tulsi-drop.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/tulsi-drop.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Curcumin Powder With Piperine https://www.ganrajmedico.in/curcumin-powder-with-piperine.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/curcumin-powder-with-piperine.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder https://www.ganrajmedico.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/amla-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Detox Spray https://www.ganrajmedico.in/detox-spray.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/detox-spray.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disocal Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/disocal-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/disocal-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesri Marham Balm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kesri-marham-balm.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kesri-marham-balm.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glucosamine Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/glucosamine-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/glucosamine-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Piles Win Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/piles-win-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/piles-win-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monison Pain Balm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/monison-pain-balm.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/monison-pain-balm.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maharishi Ayurveda Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/maharishi-ayurveda-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/maharishi-ayurveda-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Soup Powder https://www.ganrajmedico.in/mushroom-soup-powder.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/mushroom-soup-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wart-X Lotion https://www.ganrajmedico.in/wart-x-lotion.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/wart-x-lotion.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baidyanath Honey https://www.ganrajmedico.in/baidyanath-honey.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/baidyanath-honey.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Santulan Baal Guti https://www.ganrajmedico.in/santulan-baal-guti.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/santulan-baal-guti.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Directions for Use:Mix 80-100mg (approx., 1 pinch), once a day with a few tsp. of milk. The effect can be enhanced by also administering ¼ tsp each of a paste of dired dates (Kharik) and almonds. A pinch of powder sugar can be added. Alternatively, it can be taken with half tsp. of honey.Each g contain (Qty in mg) Powder of Avartaki (Helicteres isora), 64mgKakadhrungi(Pistacia Integerrima), 64mgLatakaranj( caesalpinia longa), 64mgMayphal(Quercus infectoria), 64mgShunthi(Zingiber Oficinale), 64mg Haridra(Curcuma longa), 32mgNadihingu(Gardenia gumifera), 32mgPippali(Piper Longum), 32mgJatiphal(Myristica fragrans) 8mgAtivisha( Aconitum Heterophyllum) 4mgDct of Yashti(Glycyrrhiza glabra) 92mgAshwagandha (Withania Somnifera) , 64mgBibhitak (Terminalia beterica), 64mgHaritaki(Terminalia chebula), 64mgKutaja(Holarrhena antidysenterica), 64mgMusta(cyprus rotundus), 64mgVidang (Embelia ribes) 64 mgKatphal(Myrica nagi), 32mgParpat(Fumaria parviflora) 32mgVacha( Acorus calamus) 32mg. Santulan Baal Amrut https://www.ganrajmedico.in/santulan-baal-amrut.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/santulan-baal-amrut.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suvarna Gold Prash Tonic https://www.ganrajmedico.in/suvarna-gold-prash-tonic.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/suvarna-gold-prash-tonic.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kesari Kalp Chyawanprash https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kesari-kalp-chyawanprash.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kesari-kalp-chyawanprash.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajwadi Gold Chyawanprash https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rajwadi-gold-chyawanprash.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rajwadi-gold-chyawanprash.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Skin Wellness Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/neem-skin-wellness-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/neem-skin-wellness-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Blemish Cream https://www.ganrajmedico.in/anti-blemish-cream.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/anti-blemish-cream.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Colouring Shampoo https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hair-colouring-shampoo.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hair-colouring-shampoo.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details: Korra hair coloring shampoo through which hair coloring can be done in 10 Minutes only by shampooing the hair. Enriched With Aloevera & Lotus Black seeds. Korra hair coloring shampoo is herbal and safe, since it is made with by mix ingredients, it may cause some har in exceptional situation. Korra hair coloring shampoo can be used by self with easy process like shampoo , within 10 mins of time your hair get colored and does not leave any spot. High Speed Colouring, No Mixing, Use with Hands Directly. Himalayan Berry Juice https://www.ganrajmedico.in/himalayan-berry-juice.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/himalayan-berry-juice.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inducal Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/inducal-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/inducal-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Snoroff Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/snoroff-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/snoroff-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Soap https://www.ganrajmedico.in/neem-soap.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/neem-soap.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Powder https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea-powder.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/green-tea-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 A P Special Balm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/a-p-special-balm.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/a-p-special-balm.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Glow Face Wash https://www.ganrajmedico.in/golden-glow-face-wash.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/golden-glow-face-wash.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Womens Care Medicine https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-womens-care-medicine.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-womens-care-medicine.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/olive-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/olive-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indulekha Bringha Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/indulekha-bringha-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/indulekha-bringha-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chaturbhuj Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/chaturbhuj-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/chaturbhuj-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sachi Saheli Ayurvedic Tonic https://www.ganrajmedico.in/sachi-saheli-ayurvedic-tonic.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/sachi-saheli-ayurvedic-tonic.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Saffron https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pure-saffron.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pure-saffron.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Penx Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/penx-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/penx-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tanvijyeshta Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/tanvijyeshta-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/tanvijyeshta-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hightop Syrup https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hightop-syrup.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hightop-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Nourish Moringa Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/super-nourish-moringa-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/super-nourish-moringa-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swagat Sanjeevani Tonic https://www.ganrajmedico.in/swagat-sanjeevani-tonic.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/swagat-sanjeevani-tonic.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asthiposhak Calcium Supplement Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/asthiposhak-calcium-supplement-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/asthiposhak-calcium-supplement-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rajratna Health Supplement Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rajratna-health-supplement-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rajratna-health-supplement-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ujala Eye Drops https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ujala-eye-drops.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ujala-eye-drops.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ujala Eye Care Tablet https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ujala-eye-care-tablet.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ujala-eye-care-tablet.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dr Ortho Pain Relief Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/dr-ortho-pain-relief-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/dr-ortho-pain-relief-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mahabhringraj Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/mahabhringraj-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/mahabhringraj-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rogan Dimage Roshan Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rogan-dimage-roshan-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rogan-dimage-roshan-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vishwas Sudharna Oil https://www.ganrajmedico.in/vishwas-sudharna-oil.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/vishwas-sudharna-oil.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meri Sakhi Syrup https://www.ganrajmedico.in/meri-sakhi-syrup.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/meri-sakhi-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shatavari Kalpa Pregnancy Granules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/shatavari-kalpa-pregnancy-granules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/shatavari-kalpa-pregnancy-granules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hempushpa Womens Syrup https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hempushpa-womens-syrup.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/hempushpa-womens-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nachni Satva Kaju Badam https://www.ganrajmedico.in/nachni-satva-kaju-badam.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/nachni-satva-kaju-badam.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almozest Health Supplement https://www.ganrajmedico.in/almozest-health-supplement.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/almozest-health-supplement.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Badam Pak https://www.ganrajmedico.in/badam-pak.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/badam-pak.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patherol Choor Ras https://www.ganrajmedico.in/patherol-choor-ras.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/patherol-choor-ras.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pileclear Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pileclear-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pileclear-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurki Syrup https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurki-syrup.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurki-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Perali Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/perali-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/perali-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Livo Safe Herbal Syrup https://www.ganrajmedico.in/livo-safe-herbal-syrup.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/livo-safe-herbal-syrup.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Detail: Complete Ayurvedic Liver Protection For prompt relief from liver enlargement  Jaundice and Anorexia Kas Shwas Hari Rasa Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kas-shwas-hari-rasa-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/kas-shwas-hari-rasa-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swamala Health Tonic https://www.ganrajmedico.in/swamala-health-tonic.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/swamala-health-tonic.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rheumartho Gold Plus Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rheumartho-gold-plus-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/rheumartho-gold-plus-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Glucose Metabolism Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/blood-glucose-metabolism-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/blood-glucose-metabolism-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aree Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/aree-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/aree-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BSL 150 Diabetic Liquid https://www.ganrajmedico.in/bsl-150-diabetic-liquid.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/bsl-150-diabetic-liquid.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pittashekhar Rasa https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pittashekhar-rasa.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/pittashekhar-rasa.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prostate Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/prostate-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/prostate-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients:Swarna Makhika Bhasma, Sudh Prawal Bhasma, Sudh Shilajeet, Indragopa(Mutilla occidentalis), Kababchini(Piper cubeba), Khash(Vetiveria zizanioidis), Safed Chandan(Santalum album), Gum Acacia (Excipients ), Talcum (Excipient ). Benefits: It can successfully treat enlargement of the prostate, urinary troubles and pain during urination. It is ideal for older men who are susceptible to prostate diseases including cancer. Prostaid can successfully reduce the BPH and PSA levels and keep it within a healthy range. Suvarna Bhasma Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/suvarna-bhasma-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/suvarna-bhasma-tablets.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 303 Gold Power Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/303-gold-power-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/303-gold-power-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shilajit Gold Power Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/shilajit-gold-power-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/shilajit-gold-power-capsules.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Capsules https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-capsules.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Tablets https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-tablets.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Syrup & Tonic https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-syrup-tonic.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-syrup-tonic.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Powder https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-powder.htm https://www.ganrajmedico.in/ayurvedic-powder.htm Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530